ITEA Board of Directors' Award

Description: The Board of Directors Award, established in 1996, is presented to an individual who has contributed to the growth, development, goals, and mission of the Association.

Past Recipients


1996 Bradford S. Granum
1997 James J. Sikora
1998 Robert O. Conroy
1999 James W. Cofer, Jr.
2000 James M. McCormack, PhD
2001 Robert W. Klementz
2002 James R. Tedeschi
2003 Kenneth A. Spencer
2004 Roger A. Offerdahl
2005 Ralph F. Wetzl
2006 Robert J. Arnold
2007 Gary L. Bridgewater
2008 Vivian Crouch, PhD and Drexel Smith
2009 Robert T. Fuller
2010 J. Michael Barton, PhD
2011 Mark E. Smith
2012 Steven J. Hutchison, PhD
2013 Michael McFalls
2014 John V. Bolino
2015 Mark D. Brown, PhD
2016 Doug Messer
2017 Steven “Flash” C. Gordon, PhD


International Test and Evaluation Association (ITEA) | E-mail: | © 2015 | All Rights Reserved.
4400 Fair Lakes Court, Suite 104, Fairfax, VA 22033-3899 | Phone: 703-631-6220 | Fax: 703-631-6221
See ITEA on Facebook Visit ITEA on LinkIn Web Graphic Design of Warrenton, VA - Hosting and Construction by Moe Technologies (MoeTec)