Find A Chapter

Find A Chapter

Antelope Valley Chapter (CA)
President: Mr. Jon Denning
U.S. Air Force 412th TW
306 E. Popson Avenue
Bldg. 1440
Edwards AFB, CA 93524
Tel: (661) 275-7501
jonathan.denning.2@us.af.mil

Atlanta Chapter (GA)
President: Mr. Duane Patterson
Georgia Tech Research Institute
7220 Richardson Rd
Smyrna, GA 30080
Tel: (404) 407-7164
duane.patterson@gtri.gatech.edu

Central Florida Chapter
President: Steve “Flash” Gordon, PhD
Georgia Tech Research Institute
1315 Corporate Blvd.,Suite 110
Orlando, FL 32817
Tel: (407) 482-1423
steve.gordon@gtri.gatech.edu

Channel Islands Chapter (CA)
President: Ms. Joyce Matias
NAVAIR
575 I Ave, STE 1
BLDG 36
Suite 1307/ Room 326
Pt. Mugu, CA 93042-5049
Tel: (805) 989-5218
joyce.matias@navy.mil

Charleston Chapter (SC)
President: Mr. Phillipp Charles
Imagine-One
1014 Bankton Drive
Suite 200
Hanahan, SC 29410
philipp.charles@imagine-one.com

China Lake Chapter (CA)
President: Open

Emerald Coast Chapter
(Florida Panhandle)
President: Mr. Peter G. Crump
Georgia Tech Research Institute – GTRI
1 11th Avenue, Bldg B
Shalimar, FL 32579
Tel: (850) 609-2315
pete.crump@gtri.gatech.edu

Francis Scott Key Chapter
(Northern Maryland)
President: Ms. Chris Susman
SURVICE Engineering
Belcamp, MD 21017
Tel: (410) 273-7722
chris@survice.com

George Washington Chapter
(Metro D.C.)
President: Rick Bailer
EWA Government Systems, Inc.
13873 Park Center Rd
Ste 500
Herndon, VA 20171
Tel: (703) 402-2305
rickbailer6@gmail.com

Great Salt Lake Chapter (UT)
President: Mr. Jeffery D. Peterson
U.S. Army Dugway Proving Ground
Dugway, UT 84022
Tel: (435) 831-5346
petersonj@us.army.mil

Greater San Diego Chapter (CA)
President: Mr. Daniel Phelan
Boarhog LLC
4247 48th Street
San Diego, CA 92115
Tel: (760) 845-0665
dan.phelan@boarhogllc.com

Hampton Roads Chapter
(Southern Virginia)
President: CDR Eric Whiteman
SURVICE Engineering
2425 Lewis Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Tel: (757) 406-6311
eric.whiteman@survice.com

Huachuca Chapter (AZ)
President: Joseph Puett, Ph.D.
Fort Huachuca, AZ 85613
Tel: (520) 538-6149
joseph.puett@us.army.mil

Israeli Chapter
President: Mr. Aaron Leshem
Rafael 3M
P.O. Box 2250
Haifa, 31021, ISRAEL
Tel: 972-3-572-3204
aleshem@netvision.net.il

Miami Valley Chapter (OH)
President: Mr. Steve “Tango” Tourangeau
MacAulay-Brown, Inc.
4021 Executive Drive
Dayton, OH 45430
Tel: (937) 426-5364
stephen.tourangeau@macb.com

Mid-Pacific Chapter (HI)
Ms. Shannon Wigent
Laulima Systems, LLC
P.O. Box 737
Kalaheo, HI 96741
Tel: (808) 346-1168
shannon@laulimasystems.com

New England Chapter (Boston)
Ms. Michelle Kirstein
U.S. Air Force
Hanscom, MA
Tel: (781) 225-2262
michelle.kirstein.1@us.af.mil

Pacific Northwest Chapter (WA)
President: Mr. Ron Thompson
Boeing Test & Evaluation
PO BOX 3707
MC 45-21
Seattle, WA 98124-2207
Tel: (206) 225-0396
ronald.e.thompson@boeing.com

Penn State Chapter
President: Mr. Bruce Einfalt
ARL/PSU
M/S 2120, APO Box 30
State College, PA 16804
Tel: (814) 863-7841
beinfalt@psu.edu

Roadrunner Chapter (NM)
President: Mr. Ralph Galetti
Boeing-SVS
4411 The 25 Way NE, Ste 350
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Tel: (505) 353-1748
Ralph.r.Galetti@boeing.com

Rocket City Chapter (AL)
President: Lewis T. Hundley
TRIDEUM Corporation
555 Discovery Drive
Suite 150
Huntsville, AL 35806
lhundley@trideum.com

Rocky Mountain Chapter (CO)
President: Mr. Chris Mayette
Booz Allen Hamilton
121 S. Tejon Street, Suite 900 South Tower
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Tel: (719) 556-8754
mayette_christopher@bah.com

South Jersey Chapter
Mr. John Frederick
FAA
Wm. J. Hughes Tech Ctr
Atlantic City Int’l Airport, NJ 08405
Tel: (609) 485-5259
john.frederick@faa.gov

Southern Cross Chapter
Mr. Peter G. Nikoloff
NOVA Systems
27-31 London Road
Mile End South
SA 5031, Australia
Tel: 61-8-8252-7100
peter.nikoloff@novaaerospace.com.au

Southern Maryland Chapter
President: Mr. Ed Greer
Greer Consulting
43140 Woodpecker Lane
Hollywood, MD 20636
Tel: (301) 481-7411
Ed@greer-consulting.com

Southern Nevada Chapter (NV)
President: Mr. Scott Pickett
JT3 LLC
811 Grier Drive, MS 27
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Tel: (702) 382-9051 x 58310
scott.pickett@jt3.com

Valley of the Sun Chapter (Phoenix)
President: Mr. Steve Woffinden
General Dynamics C4 Systems
8250 E. Roosevelt St., Bldg. 23
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Tel: (480) 777-1718
steve.woffinden@gdc4s.com

Volunteer Chapter (TN)
President: Mr. Philip B. Stich
Arnold Engineering Development Center
Aerospace Testing Alliance
877 Hap Arnold Drive
Arnold AFB, TN 37309
Tel: (931) 454-4075
philip.stich@arnold.af.mil

Western Europe Chapter
President: Mr. Mark Harbige
DE&S MOD Abbey Wood
Bristol, UK
Tel: +44(0) 3067 931038
mark.harbige455@mod.uk

White Sands Chapter (NM)
Mr. Steve Aragon
ATAMIR-WSMR
Building 1530
Lower Level
White Sands Missile Range, NM 88002
steve.j.aragon2.ctr@mail.mil